Hall of Fame 2018

We had such a beautiful & successful night inducting our 2018 members into our Signature HealthCARE Hall of Fame Café.
Inductees: Joseph Acocella, Shirley Fletcher, Virginia Parker, Shirley Taylor, and Brenda Key. Our speakers included our wonderful administrator: Mack McKeown, Bill Smith (Chaplain), Joe Pitts (Mayor), Carol Sanchez, Kristen Farmer, April Romeo, Payton Keith, Misty Patterson, & Maria Nelson. The musical selections were performed by Casey Clark. A special thanks to all the volunteers, speakers, residents, stakeholders, and family members for making this beautiful ceremony possible.